[{"data":1,"prerenderedAt":-1},["ShallowReactive",2],{"$f2tk1nl2qq5ww7":3},{"success":4,"breaches":5,"pagination":443,"stats":448},true,[6,55,114,147,182,218,248,285,320,350,384,414],{"_id":7,"name":8,"title":9,"slug":8,"domain":10,"breachDate":11,"addedDate":12,"publishedAt":13,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":14,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":16,"pwnCount":17,"affectedCount":17,"affectedCountStatus":18,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":19,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":21,"translations":31,"severity":42,"dataClasses":43,"description":47,"seoTitle":48,"seoDescription":49,"logoUrl":50,"isVerified":4,"isSensitive":51,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":52},"6a452308a20f867c8ba8e74c","divine-skins","Divine Skins 2026 Data Breach","divineskins.gg","2026-03-13T00:00:00.000Z","2026-03-15T05:18:40.000Z",null,"Gaming custom skins account and purchase data breach","",[],105814,"known","unknown","en",[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],"tr","zh","hi","es","ar","fr","bn","pt","ru",{"en":32,"tr":33,"zh":34,"hi":35,"es":36,"ar":37,"fr":38,"bn":39,"pt":40,"ru":41},{"slug":8},{"slug":8},{"slug":8},{"slug":8},{"slug":8},{"slug":8},{"slug":8},{"slug":8},{"slug":8},{"slug":8},"High",[44,45,46],"Email addresses","Purchases","Usernames","The Divine Skins data breach was confirmed on March 13, 2026, with the exposure of user records associated with the League of Legends skin service.","Divine Skins 2026 Data Breach (105.8 Thousand Reported Records)","Divine Skins 2026 Data Breach. 105.8 thousand records are reported. Reported data: Email addresses, Purchases, Usernames. Review the scope, risks, and…","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Fdivineskins_gg.webp",false,{"name":53,"sector":54,"country":15,"website":10,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"Divine Skins","Gaming",{"_id":56,"name":57,"title":58,"slug":59,"domain":60,"breachDate":61,"addedDate":62,"publishedAt":63,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":64,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":65,"pwnCount":13,"affectedCount":13,"affectedCountStatus":66,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":67,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":68,"translations":69,"severity":80,"dataClasses":81,"description":107,"seoTitle":58,"seoDescription":108,"logoUrl":109,"isVerified":4,"isSensitive":4,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":110},"6a671eb05182c5523ef7f237","LittleFlowerChildrenFamilyServices2026","Little Flower Children and Family Services 2026 Data Breach","little-flower-children-family-services-2026","littleflowerny.org","2026-03-12T00:00:00.000Z","2026-07-27T09:02:40.645Z","2026-10-09T21:27:26.246Z","Official Little Flower notice confirming unauthorized network access and possible exposure of extensive identity, financial, biometric, and health data",[],"not_disclosed","people",[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":70,"tr":71,"zh":72,"hi":73,"es":74,"ar":75,"fr":76,"bn":77,"pt":78,"ru":79},{"slug":59},{"slug":59},{"slug":59},{"slug":59},{"slug":59},{"slug":59},{"slug":59},{"slug":59},{"slug":59},{"slug":59},"Unknown",[82,83,84,85,86,44,87,88,89,90,91,92,93,94,95,96,97,98,99,100,101,102,103,104,105,106],"Personal information","Protected health information","Names","Addresses","Phone numbers","Social Security numbers","Driver's license numbers","State identification numbers","Taxpayer identification numbers","Passport numbers","Financial account information","Payment card information","Digital signatures","Biometric data","Dates of birth","Medical treatment or diagnosis information","Prescription information","Dates of service","Patient identification numbers","Provider names","Patient account numbers","Medical record numbers","Medicare or Medicaid numbers","Health insurance information","Treatment cost information","The Little Flower Children and Family Services 2026 data breach occurred in the network of a New York nonprofit serving children, families, and adults with developmental…","Little Flower Children and Family Services 2026 Data Breach. The affected total has not been disclosed. Reported data: Personal information, Protected health…","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Flittleflowerny_org.svg",{"name":111,"sector":112,"country":113,"website":60,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"Little Flower Children and Family Services","Healthcare and Social Services","United States",{"_id":115,"name":116,"title":117,"slug":116,"domain":118,"breachDate":61,"addedDate":119,"publishedAt":13,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":120,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":121,"pwnCount":122,"affectedCount":122,"affectedCountStatus":18,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":19,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":123,"translations":124,"severity":135,"dataClasses":136,"description":140,"seoTitle":141,"seoDescription":142,"logoUrl":143,"isVerified":4,"isSensitive":51,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":144},"6a452308a20f867c8ba8e755","crunchyroll","Crunchyroll 2026 Data Breach","crunchyroll.com","2026-04-04T04:47:29.000Z","Streaming service email subset data breach",[],1195684,[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":125,"tr":126,"zh":127,"hi":128,"es":129,"ar":130,"fr":131,"bn":132,"pt":133,"ru":134},{"slug":116},{"slug":116},{"slug":116},{"slug":116},{"slug":116},{"slug":116},{"slug":116},{"slug":116},{"slug":116},{"slug":116},"Critical",[44,84,46,137,138,139],"IP addresses","Geographic locations","Customer support tickets","The Crunchyroll data breach, on March 12, 2026, was recorded due to a verified subset of emails from support system data associated with the anime streaming service and data sets…","Crunchyroll 2026 Data Breach (1.2 Million Reported Records)","Crunchyroll 2026 Data Breach. 1.2 million records are reported. Reported data: Email addresses, Names, Usernames. Review the scope, risks, and protective steps.","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Fcrunchyroll_com.webp",{"name":145,"sector":146,"country":113,"website":118,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"Crunchyroll","Entertainment",{"_id":148,"name":149,"title":150,"slug":151,"domain":152,"breachDate":153,"addedDate":154,"publishedAt":155,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":156,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":157,"pwnCount":158,"affectedCount":158,"affectedCountStatus":18,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":67,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":159,"translations":160,"severity":171,"dataClasses":172,"description":175,"seoTitle":176,"seoDescription":177,"logoUrl":178,"isVerified":4,"isSensitive":4,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":179},"6a677cb5353c6be0938495ce","AroostookMentalHealthCenter2026","Aroostook Mental Health Center 2026 Data Breach","aroostook-mental-health-center-2026","amhc.org","2026-03-11T00:00:00.000Z","2026-07-27T15:43:49.776Z","2026-10-09T21:05:45.398Z","Official breach notice and federal healthcare breach listing",[],501,[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":161,"tr":162,"zh":163,"hi":164,"es":165,"ar":166,"fr":167,"bn":168,"pt":169,"ru":170},{"slug":151},{"slug":151},{"slug":151},{"slug":151},{"slug":151},{"slug":151},{"slug":151},{"slug":151},{"slug":151},{"slug":151},"Low",[173,174],"Personal information (categories not publicly disclosed)","Protected health information (categories not publicly disclosed)","The Aroostook Mental Health Center 2026 data breach concerns unauthorized access to the organization's computer network and the taking of certain files.","Aroostook Mental Health Center 2026 Data Breach (501 People Affected)","HHS\u002FOCR reports 501 people affected by the 2026 Aroostook Mental Health Center network breach. Review the verified scope and safe next steps.","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Famhc_org.png",{"name":180,"sector":181,"country":113,"website":152,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"Aroostook Mental Health Center","Healthcare",{"_id":183,"name":184,"title":185,"slug":186,"domain":187,"breachDate":188,"addedDate":189,"publishedAt":190,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":191,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":192,"pwnCount":193,"affectedCount":193,"affectedCountStatus":18,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":67,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":194,"translations":195,"severity":135,"dataClasses":206,"description":212,"seoTitle":213,"seoDescription":214,"logoUrl":215,"isVerified":4,"isSensitive":4,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":216},"6a69d415d7d16c407bcc3d2e","CareCloud2026","CareCloud Data Breach","carecloud-2026","carecloud.com","2026-03-10T00:00:00.000Z","2026-07-29T10:21:09.782Z","2026-10-09T21:17:02.798Z","Data breach",[],3371508,[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":196,"tr":197,"zh":198,"hi":199,"es":200,"ar":201,"fr":202,"bn":203,"pt":204,"ru":205},{"slug":186},{"slug":186},{"slug":186},{"slug":186},{"slug":186},{"slug":186},{"slug":186},{"slug":186},{"slug":186},{"slug":186},[83,84,207,96,208,88,209,92,210,211,105],"Physical addresses","Social security numbers","Government issued IDs","Credit card numbers","Medical information","The CareCloud data breach affected 3,371,508 people in unauthorized access between March 10 and 16, 2026 involving health, identity, and financial information.","CareCloud Data Breach (3.4 Million People Affected)","The CareCloud data breach affected 3.4 million people and exposed health, identity, and financial information. Review the scope and protective steps.","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Fcarecloud_com.png",{"name":217,"sector":181,"country":113,"website":187,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"CareCloud, Inc.",{"_id":219,"name":220,"title":221,"slug":222,"domain":223,"breachDate":188,"addedDate":224,"publishedAt":225,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":226,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":227,"pwnCount":13,"affectedCount":13,"affectedCountStatus":66,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":67,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":228,"translations":229,"severity":80,"dataClasses":240,"description":241,"seoTitle":221,"seoDescription":242,"logoUrl":243,"isVerified":4,"isSensitive":4,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":244},"6a66b488373786a8697a7a7c","LoblawCustomerNetwork2026","Loblaw Customer Network 2026 Data Breach","loblaw-customer-network-2026","loblaw.ca","2026-07-27T01:29:44.577Z","2026-10-09T21:05:45.401Z","Criminal third-party access to basic customer information",[],[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":230,"tr":231,"zh":232,"hi":233,"es":234,"ar":235,"fr":236,"bn":237,"pt":238,"ru":239},{"slug":222},{"slug":222},{"slug":222},{"slug":222},{"slug":222},{"slug":222},{"slug":222},{"slug":222},{"slug":222},{"slug":222},[84,86,44],"The Loblaw Customer Network 2026 data breach is an incident in which the Canadian retailer confirmed that a criminal third party entered a contained, non-critical part of its IT…","Loblaw Customer Network 2026 Data Breach. The affected total has not been disclosed. Reported data: Names, Phone numbers, Email addresses. Review the scope…","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Floblaw_ca.svg",{"name":245,"sector":246,"country":247,"website":223,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"Loblaw Companies Limited","Retail","Canada",{"_id":249,"name":250,"title":251,"slug":250,"domain":252,"breachDate":253,"addedDate":254,"publishedAt":13,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":255,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":256,"pwnCount":257,"affectedCount":257,"affectedCountStatus":18,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":258,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":259,"translations":260,"severity":135,"dataClasses":271,"description":278,"seoTitle":279,"seoDescription":280,"logoUrl":281,"isVerified":51,"isSensitive":4,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":282},"6a45347af1d17e7156ce5f47","calai","Cal AI Alleged Data Exposure","calai.app","2026-03-09T00:00:00.000Z","2026-03-16T07:01:42.000Z","Third party breach",[],2830009,"email_identifiers",[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":261,"tr":262,"zh":263,"hi":264,"es":265,"ar":266,"fr":267,"bn":268,"pt":269,"ru":270},{"slug":250},{"slug":250},{"slug":250},{"slug":250},{"slug":250},{"slug":250},{"slug":250},{"slug":250},{"slug":250},{"slug":250},[44,84,96,272,46,273,274,275,276,277],"Genders","Social media profiles","PIN codes","Health and fitness data","Subscription details","Meal logs","The Cal AI data leak record is an unverified but sensitive data incident claim dated March 2026, associated with the AI-powered calorie and meal tracking app Cal AI.","Cal AI Alleged Data Exposure (2.8 Million Email Identifiers)","Cal AI Alleged Data Exposure. 2.8 million email identifiers are reported. Reported data: Email addresses, Names, Dates of birth. Review the scope, risks, and…","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Fcalai_app.png",{"name":283,"sector":284,"country":113,"website":252,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"Cal AI","Health \u002F Fitness AI",{"_id":286,"name":287,"title":288,"slug":289,"domain":290,"breachDate":291,"addedDate":292,"publishedAt":293,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":294,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":295,"pwnCount":296,"affectedCount":296,"affectedCountStatus":18,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":258,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":297,"translations":298,"severity":135,"dataClasses":309,"description":313,"seoTitle":314,"seoDescription":315,"logoUrl":316,"isVerified":4,"isSensitive":4,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":317},"6a452308a20f867c8ba8e74b","Baydöner","Baydöner March 2026 Data Incident","baydoner","baydoner.com","2026-03-08T00:00:00.000Z","2026-03-15T03:36:43.000Z","2026-10-09T21:05:45.405Z","Authenticated Baydöner-associated customer-account corpus and company announcement",[],1266822,[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":299,"tr":300,"zh":301,"hi":302,"es":303,"ar":304,"fr":305,"bn":306,"pt":307,"ru":308},{"slug":289},{"slug":289},{"slug":289},{"slug":289},{"slug":289},{"slug":289},{"slug":289},{"slug":289},{"slug":289},{"slug":289},[96,44,272,138,310,84,311,86,312],"Government-issued IDs","Plaintext passwords in the corpus","Purchase information","The March 2026 Baydöner data incident concerns publication of a customer-account dataset containing 1,266,822 unique emails.","Baydöner March 2026 Data Incident (1.3 Million Email Identifiers)","Baydöner March 2026 Data Incident. 1.3 million email identifiers are reported. Reported data: Dates of birth, Email addresses, Genders. Review the scope…","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Fbaydoner_com.webp",{"name":287,"sector":318,"country":319,"website":290,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"Restaurant","Turkey",{"_id":321,"name":322,"title":323,"slug":324,"domain":325,"breachDate":326,"addedDate":327,"publishedAt":13,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":328,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":329,"pwnCount":330,"affectedCount":330,"affectedCountStatus":18,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":19,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":331,"translations":332,"severity":135,"dataClasses":343,"description":345,"seoTitle":346,"seoDescription":347,"logoUrl":348,"isVerified":4,"isSensitive":4,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":349},"6a4cd777cc3beebea2ce5f48","Valley Family Health Care","Valley Family Health Care Data Breach","valley-family-health-care","vfhc.org","2026-03-07T00:00:00.000Z","2026-07-07T10:39:51.605Z","Manual reviewed breach record",[],1891536,[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":333,"tr":334,"zh":335,"hi":336,"es":337,"ar":338,"fr":339,"bn":340,"pt":341,"ru":342},{"slug":324},{"slug":324},{"slug":324},{"slug":324},{"slug":324},{"slug":324},{"slug":324},{"slug":324},{"slug":324},{"slug":324},[84,96,44,86,207,208,105,344],"Personal health data","The Valley Family Health Care data breach is related to two separate risk incidents in 2026 affecting the healthcare organization providing medical, dental, women's health,…","Valley Family Health Care Data Breach (1.9 Million Reported Records)","Valley Family Health Care Data Breach. 1.9 million records are reported. Reported data: Names, Dates of birth, Email addresses. Review the scope, risks, and…","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Fvalley-family-health-care.png",{"name":322,"sector":181,"country":113,"website":325,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},{"_id":351,"name":352,"title":353,"slug":354,"domain":355,"breachDate":356,"addedDate":357,"publishedAt":358,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":359,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":360,"pwnCount":13,"affectedCount":13,"affectedCountStatus":66,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":67,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":361,"translations":362,"severity":80,"dataClasses":373,"description":378,"seoTitle":353,"seoDescription":379,"logoUrl":380,"isVerified":51,"isSensitive":51,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":381},"6aae8eac806218dd48f18397","Pathstone2026","Pathstone Family Office (March 2026) Alleged Data Exposure","pathstone-2026","pathstone.com","2026-03-06T00:00:00.000Z","2026-09-19T13:31:24.459Z","2026-09-19T17:01:24.515Z","Public reporting and attributed public index metadata",[],[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":363,"tr":364,"zh":365,"hi":366,"es":367,"ar":368,"fr":369,"bn":370,"pt":371,"ru":372},{"slug":354},{"slug":354},{"slug":354},{"slug":354},{"slug":354},{"slug":354},{"slug":354},{"slug":354},{"slug":354},{"slug":354},[44,84,86,207,374,96,46,375,376,377],"Countries","Financial information","Tax identifiers","Document metadata","In late February 2026, ShinyHunters alleged that it had taken 641,000 records containing personal information and corporate documents associated with Pathstone Family Office.","Pathstone Family Office (March 2026) Alleged Data Exposure. The affected total has not been disclosed. Reported data: Email addresses, Names, Phone numbers…","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Fpathstone-2026.webp",{"name":382,"sector":383,"country":113,"website":355,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"Pathstone Family Office LLC","Finance",{"_id":385,"name":386,"title":387,"slug":388,"domain":389,"breachDate":356,"addedDate":390,"publishedAt":391,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":191,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":392,"pwnCount":393,"affectedCount":393,"affectedCountStatus":18,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":67,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":394,"translations":395,"severity":171,"dataClasses":406,"description":408,"seoTitle":409,"seoDescription":410,"logoUrl":411,"isVerified":4,"isSensitive":4,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":412},"6a6a3e1c875ce6c67649355e","HarborRegionalCenter2026","Harbor Regional Center 2026 Data Breach","harbor-regional-center-2026","harborrc.org","2026-07-29T17:53:32.172Z","2026-10-09T21:24:54.877Z",[],2287,[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":396,"tr":397,"zh":398,"hi":399,"es":400,"ar":401,"fr":402,"bn":403,"pt":404,"ru":405},{"slug":388},{"slug":388},{"slug":388},{"slug":388},{"slug":388},{"slug":388},{"slug":388},{"slug":388},{"slug":388},{"slug":388},[84,208,105,211,96,407],"Student IDs","The 2026 Harbor Regional Center data breach involved unauthorized access to the organization's network on March 6 and 7, 2026.","Harbor Regional Center 2026 Data Breach (2.3 Thousand People Affected)","The Harbor Regional Center data breach affected 2,287 people. Review the network incident, affected personal and health information, and response.","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Fharbor_regional_center.svg",{"name":413,"sector":181,"country":113,"website":389,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"Harbor Regional Center",{"_id":415,"name":416,"title":417,"slug":418,"domain":15,"breachDate":356,"addedDate":419,"publishedAt":420,"modifiedDate":13,"contentUpdatedAt":13,"source":421,"sourceUrl":15,"sourceUrls":422,"pwnCount":423,"affectedCount":423,"affectedCountStatus":18,"affectedCountLowerBound":13,"affectedCountUnit":19,"hasEnglishDescription":4,"contentLocale":20,"availableLocales":424,"translations":425,"severity":171,"dataClasses":436,"description":438,"seoTitle":417,"seoDescription":439,"logoUrl":440,"isVerified":4,"isSensitive":4,"isSpamList":51,"isMalware":51,"company":441},"6a66fa5fa351e1369d6d1da1","HudsonValleyMedicalBilling2026","Hudson Valley Medical Billing & Credentialing 2026 Data Breach","hudson-valley-medical-billing-2026","2026-07-27T06:27:43.889Z","2026-10-09T21:05:45.409Z","Official Massachusetts notice confirming possible unauthorized system access involving health information",[],5459,[20,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30],{"en":426,"tr":427,"zh":428,"hi":429,"es":430,"ar":431,"fr":432,"bn":433,"pt":434,"ru":435},{"slug":418},{"slug":418},{"slug":418},{"slug":418},{"slug":418},{"slug":418},{"slug":418},{"slug":418},{"slug":418},{"slug":418},[82,83,84,87,92,437],"Medical records","The Hudson Valley Medical Billing & Credentialing 2026 data breach was a security event involving possible unauthorized access to a computer system at a New York healthcare…","Hudson Valley Medical Billing & Credentialing 2026 Data Breach. 5.5 thousand records are reported. Reported data: Personal information, Protected health…","\u002Fuploads\u002Flogo\u002Fhudson_valley_medical_billing.png",{"name":442,"sector":181,"country":113,"website":15,"websiteArchiveUrl":15,"websiteStatus":15,"websiteCheckedAt":13},"Hudson Valley Medical Billing & Credentialing, LLC",{"total":444,"page":445,"limit":446,"totalPages":447,"hasNext":4,"hasPrev":4},2376,22,12,198,{"totalBreaches":444,"totalRecords":449,"totalRecordsIsUnique":51,"verifiedCount":450,"severityStats":451,"lowerBoundSeverityStats":457},22825671711,1813,{"Medium":452,"Critical":453,"Unknown":454,"High":455,"Low":456},542,658,135,731,206,{"Low":458,"Critical":459,"Medium":460,"High":461},71,3,13,17]