Data Breach Database

Browse publicly disclosed data breaches by affected accounts, date and exposed data types.

2,376
Total Breaches
22.8 Billion
Affected Accounts
1,813
Verified

2,376 breaches · showing 25–36

Breach date
Affected accounts

Breach list

  • AffectedNot disclosed

    Origin Energy 2026 Data Breach

    The Origin Energy data breach is a customer-data incident confirmed by the Australian energy and internet provider in July 2026.

    • Names
    • Physical addresses
    • 5 more data types
    • 6 more data types

    Other

  • Affected865.3 Thousand

    SplitVPN 2026 Data Breach

    The SplitVPN 2026 data breach came to light after a database copy dated July 21, 2026, allegedly taken from the VPN service previously known as NotVPN, was distributed…

    • Device information
    • Email addresses
    • 3 more data types
    • 4 more data types

    Technology

  • AffectedAt least 691

    Tange, Mann & Garza Data Breach

    The 2026 Tange, Mann & Garza data breach was confirmed by an official Texas Attorney General entry published on July 21, 2026.

    • Names
    • Social security numbers
    • 3 more data types
    • 4 more data types

    Professional Services

  • AffectedAt least 209

    Navigate PEO Data Breach

    The 2026 Navigate PEO data breach was a personal-data incident reported by Minuteman Leasing Co. Inc. under its Navigate brand.

    • Social security numbers
    • 1 more data type

    Professional Services

  • AffectedAt least 91

    Rectory School Data Breach

    The 2026 Rectory School data breach became public after the Connecticut-based school reported a security event that may have affected personal information.

    • Social security numbers
    • 2 more data types

    Education

  • AffectedNot disclosed

    Upbound Group 2026 Data Breach

    The Upbound Group 2026 data breach covers incidents that the company confirmed in its July 21, 2026 SEC Form 8-K: certain non-sensitive customer information and other…

    • Non-sensitive customer information
    • 1 more data type

    Financial Services

  • AffectedNot disclosed

    Sumner County Schools 2026 Data Breach

    The Sumner County Schools 2026 data breach is a cyber-security incident disclosed after the Tennessee school district detected unauthorized access to its computer…

    • Network credentials
    • 2 more data types

    Education

  • AffectedNot disclosed

    Brinks Home 2026 Data Breach

    The Brinks Home 2026 data breach is a cyber-security incident disclosed after the home-security provider detected unauthorized access to part of its…

    • Customer account numbers
    • Names
    • 2 more data types
    • 3 more data types

    Technology

  • AffectedAt least 6

    Family Farm & Home Data Breach

    The 2026 Family Farm & Home data breach was confirmed through the company's consumer notice and Massachusetts's official breach report.

    • Social security numbers
    • Names
    • 1 more data type

    Retail

  • AffectedAt least 17

    BUNN Commercial Data Breach

    The 2026 BUNN Commercial data breach was confirmed through the company's consumer notice and Massachusetts's official breach report.

    • Social security numbers
    • 1 more data type

    Manufacturing

  • AffectedAt least 1

    UMass Amherst Data Breach

    The 2026 UMass Amherst data breach was confirmed through the university's consumer notice and Massachusetts's official breach report.

    • Names
    • Physical addresses
    • 2 more data types
    • 3 more data types

    Education

  • AffectedNot disclosed

    Craneware 2026 Data Breach

    The Craneware 2026 data breach is an incident in which the healthcare software provider confirmed, through a formal London Stock Exchange notice, that an unauthorized…

    • Employee data
    • Customer records
    • 2 more data types
    • 3 more data types

    Healthcare Technology

All Breaches (A–Z) →